Finance Department

          Department Staff 


Nancy Hypse, CPA

      Finance Director/Treasurer

Nancy is responsible for budget preparation and management, financial reporting and audit management, debt issuance, investment management, and managing lead staff.

Phone: 402.597.2039
Email:  nhypse@papillion.org
 


Sally Jones
    Deputy Treasurer


Sally is responsible for supervising the finance office, assisting with budget preparation and financial reporting.

Phone: 402.597.2079
Email:  sjones@papillion.org


Arianne Schneider
    
Senior Accountant II 

Arianne is responsible for bank reconciliation, investment reporting, miscellaneous tax reporting, and other various reconciliations and internal financial reporting.

Phone: 402.597.2022
Email:  aschneider@papillion.org


Deb Kavan
    Water/Sewer Billing Clerk


Deb is responsible for setup and termination of customer accounts, billing for water and sewer service, and related reporting.

Phone: 402.827.1677
Email: dkavan@papillion.org


Tarja Koistila
    Accounts Payable Clerk

Tarja is responsible for accounts payable, accounts receivable, final notices and collections, and posting miscellaneous receipts.   

Phone: 402.597.2024
Email:  tarjak@papillion.org


Vacant
      General Clerk 

The General Clerk is responsible for cash receipting, processing payments, and taking requests for new and terminated utility services.  

Phone:  402.597.2020
Email: finance@papillion.org