Building Department

          Department Staff


Brian Craig
Chief Building Official
402.597.2027
bcraig@papillion.org

Annie Abrahamsen
Permit Technician
402.597.2072
aabrahamsen@papillion.org

Shawn Hovseth
Plans Examiner
402.829.4808
shovseth@papillion.org

Joe Olivas
Residential Plans Examiner and Inspector
402.898.0044
jolivas@papillion.org

Patrick Martin
Combination Electrical Inspector
402.597.2066
pmartin@papillion.org

Richard "Cody" Sayers
Combination Electrical Inspector
402.827.3825
rsayers@papillion.org

Judy Johannsen
Code Enforcement Officer
402.829.1183
jjohannsen@papillion.org